Various - Freeway Estate 88 release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Freeway Estate 88
A1 Stay On These Roads ?
A2 A Caus' Des Garçons ?
A3 Don't Blame It On That Girl ?
A4 If I Was Your Girlfriend ?
A5 Out Of The Blue ?
A6 Heaven Knows ?
A7 It Should Have Been Me ?
A8 Muhammar ?
B1 Tell Me ?
B2 I Saw Him Standing There ?
B3 Broken Land ?
B4 Soul Food To Go ?
B5 My Perfect Lover ?
B6 Strange But True ?
B7 Hey Mr. Heartache ?

mp3 player of Various - Freeway Estate 88

  • A1. Various - Stay On These Roads↓ mp3
  • A2. Various - A Caus' Des Garçons↓ mp3
  • A3. Various - Don't Blame It On That Girl↓ mp3
  • A4. Various - If I Was Your Girlfriend↓ mp3
  • A5. Various - Out Of The Blue↓ mp3
  • A6. Various - Heaven Knows↓ mp3
  • A7. Various - It Should Have Been Me↓ mp3
  • A8. Various - Muhammar↓ mp3
  • B1. Various - Tell Me↓ mp3
  • B2. Various - I Saw Him Standing There↓ mp3
  • B3. Various - Broken Land↓ mp3
  • B4. Various - Soul Food To Go↓ mp3
  • B5. Various - My Perfect Lover↓ mp3
  • B6. Various - Strange But True↓ mp3
  • B7. Various - Hey Mr. Heartache↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Various's video clip of "Freeway Estate 88"

About this release:

More about Various - Freeway Estate 88 release:

Style of this release: Freestyle music  Soul-Jazz music  Pop Rock music  Synth-pop music  Jazzdance music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music   Rock music   Funk / Soul music  
Released at: This album was released on the label WEA (catalog number 24 1386-4)
This album was released in 1988 year. Italy
Format of the release is Cassette , Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988
See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Platoon (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Blue Moves - Erotic Jazz

Please lieve your comment about Freeway Estate 88 below: