Barn Owl - V release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
1 Void Redux 6:22
2 The Long Shadow 5:37
3 Against The Night 4:04
4 Blood Echo 5:24
5 Pacific Isolation 2:41
6 The Opulent Decline 17:32

mp3 player of Barn Owl - V

  • 1. Barn Owl - Void Redux↓ mp3
  • 2. Barn Owl - The Long Shadow ↓ mp3
  • 3. Barn Owl - Against The Night ↓ mp3
  • 4. Barn Owl - Blood Echo↓ mp3
  • 5. Barn Owl - Pacific Isolation↓ mp3
  • 6. Barn Owl - The Opulent Decline ↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Barn Owl's video clip of "V"

About this release:

More about Barn Owl - V release:

Style of this release: Drone music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Thrill Jockey (catalog number THRILL 321)
This album was released in 2013-04-16 year. US
Format of the release is CD , Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2013-04-16

The album included the following guest artists:

Composed By Evan Caminiti
Composed By Jon Porras
Design [Back Cover] Jon Porras
Design [Gatefold] Evan Caminiti
Guitar, Synthesizer, Piano Jon Porras
Guitar, Synthesizer, Voice, Computer Evan Caminiti
Mastered By Paul Gold
Recorded By Phil Manley
See also releases of Barn Owl:

Click to release cover to see details:



Please lieve your comment about V below: