MIKROBI.T - Binary Beats release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Binary Beats
1 Komeda 1:07
2 Berlin Live 4:39
3 XYZ Free Diving 3:24
4 Binary Beats 7:54
5 Neutrino Happy Boy 2:50
6 Nordic Heartbeat 6:17
7 XYZ Free Diving (Original) 3:18
8 Orbital Tribe 3:08

mp3 player of MIKROBI.T - Binary Beats

  • 1. MIKROBI.T - Komeda↓ mp3
  • 2. MIKROBI.T - Berlin Live↓ mp3
  • 3. MIKROBI.T - XYZ Free Diving↓ mp3
  • 4. MIKROBI.T - Binary Beats↓ mp3
  • 5. MIKROBI.T - Neutrino Happy Boy↓ mp3
  • 6. MIKROBI.T - Nordic Heartbeat↓ mp3
  • 7. MIKROBI.T - XYZ Free Diving (Original)↓ mp3
  • 8. MIKROBI.T - Orbital Tribe↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now MIKROBI.T's video clip of "Binary Beats"

About this release:

More about MIKROBI.T - Binary Beats release:

Style of this release: Bassline music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Jazz music  
Released at: This album was released on the label not on label (catalog number none)
This album was released in 2014-03-21 year. Poland
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • CD-ROM
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-03-21

The album included the following guest artists:

Baritone Saxophone Mike Mikrobi Gaugin I
Drums Danny Ujprak Mikrobi II
Effects Bug Mikrobi III
Loops Bug Mikrobi III
Lyrics By Michał Kowalonek
Mastered By Studio AS One
Mixed By Bug Mikrobi III
Percussion Danny Ujprak Mikrobi II
Producer Bug Mikrobi III
Synth Bug Mikrobi III
Trumpet Mike Mikrobi Gaugin I
Vocals Michał Kowalonek
See also releases of MIKROBI.T:

Click to release cover to see details:


La Rivière Me Disait / Je Suis Heureuse / Adieu / Angelo

Please lieve your comment about Binary Beats below: