Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
A1 Lil Bear ?
A2 Esc ?
A3 Shuffleclub ?
A4 LAN Party ?
A5 Forgive Me ?
B1 Catbug ?
B2 Sea Sea Sea ?
B3 Unknown Icon ?
B4 Asunder ?
B5 Hawaiian ?

mp3 player of Various - #INTERNETGHETTO #RUSSIA

  • A1. Various - Lil Bear ↓ mp3
  • A2. Various - Esc↓ mp3
  • A3. Various - Shuffleclub↓ mp3
  • A4. Various - LAN Party↓ mp3
  • A5. Various - Forgive Me↓ mp3
  • B1. Various - Catbug↓ mp3
  • B2. Various - Sea Sea Sea↓ mp3
  • B3. Various - Unknown Icon↓ mp3
  • B4. Various - Asunder↓ mp3
  • B5. Various - Hawaiian↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Various's video clip of "#INTERNETGHETTO #RUSSIA"

About this release:

More about Various - #INTERNETGHETTO #RUSSIA release:

Style of this release: Bassline music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Hyperboloid (catalog number HYPR030LP)
This album was released in 2014-04-24 year. Russia
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 2014-04-24

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Elroy Klee
See also releases of Various:

Click to release cover to see details:

Canta Brasil


Please lieve your comment about #INTERNETGHETTO #RUSSIA below: