Los Fenix (2) - Otro Baile En El Mineral release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Otro Baile En El Mineral
A1 Amor Gitano ?
A2 La Burrita, ?
A3 La Cumparsita ?
A4 Pajaro Carpintero ?
B1 No Puede Ser ?
B2 Contigo Aprendí ?
B3 Dos Trompetas ?
B4 No Te Puedo Querer ?

mp3 player of Los Fenix (2) - Otro Baile En El Mineral

  • A1. Los Fenix (2) - Amor Gitano ↓ mp3
  • A2. Los Fenix (2) - La Burrita, ↓ mp3
  • A3. Los Fenix (2) - La Cumparsita↓ mp3
  • A4. Los Fenix (2) - Pajaro Carpintero↓ mp3
  • B1. Los Fenix (2) - No Puede Ser↓ mp3
  • B2. Los Fenix (2) - Contigo Aprendí↓ mp3
  • B3. Los Fenix (2) - Dos Trompetas↓ mp3
  • B4. Los Fenix (2) - No Te Puedo Querer↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Los Fenix (2)'s video clip of "Otro Baile En El Mineral"

About this release:

More about Los Fenix (2) - Otro Baile En El Mineral release:

Style of this release: Beat music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Rca Victor (catalog number CML-2696-X)
This album was released in 1968 year. Chile
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1968
See also releases of Los Fenix (2):

Click to release cover to see details:


Theme From "A New Kind Of Love"

Please lieve your comment about Otro Baile En El Mineral below: