Tangerine Dream - Stratosfear release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
1 Stratosfear 10:36
2 The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades 4:30
3 3 AM At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee 8:49
4 Invisible Limits 11:45

mp3 player of Tangerine Dream - Stratosfear

  • 1. Tangerine Dream - Stratosfear↓ mp3
  • 2. Tangerine Dream - The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades↓ mp3
  • 3. Tangerine Dream - 3 AM At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee↓ mp3
  • 4. Tangerine Dream - Invisible Limits↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Tangerine Dream's video clip of "Stratosfear"

About this release:

More about Tangerine Dream - Stratosfear release:

Style of this release: Experimental music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Virgin (catalog number CDV 2068)
This album was released in 1984 year. UK
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1984

The album included the following guest artists:

Composed By Christopher Franke
Composed By Edgar Froese
Composed By Peter Baumann
Engineer [Recording] Ottmar Bergler
Producer, Mixed By Tangerine Dream
Synthesizer [Moog], Mellotron [Loop], Organ, Percussion, Harpsichord Christopher Franke
Synthesizer [Moog], Mellotron, Computer [Project Electronic Rhythm Computer], Electric Piano [Fender] Peter Baumann
Synthesizer [Moog], Mellotron, Twelve-string Guitar, Guitar [6 String], Grand Piano, Bass, Performer [Mouth Organ] Edgar Froese
See also releases of Tangerine Dream:

Click to release cover to see details:


Underwater Sunlight

Please lieve your comment about Stratosfear below: