Tangerine Dream - The Collection release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
The Collection
A1 Genesis 6:00
A2 Circulation Of Events 5:49
A3 Fauni-Gena 10:43
B1 Alpha Centauri 22:00
C1 Fly And Collision Of Comas Sola 13:05
C2 Journey Through A Burning Brain 13:25
D1 (Zeit First Movement) Birth Of Liquid Plejades 20:00
D2 White Clouds ?

mp3 player of Tangerine Dream - The Collection

  • A1. Tangerine Dream - Genesis↓ mp3
  • A2. Tangerine Dream - Circulation Of Events↓ mp3
  • A3. Tangerine Dream - Fauni-Gena↓ mp3
  • B1. Tangerine Dream - Alpha Centauri↓ mp3
  • C1. Tangerine Dream - Fly And Collision Of Comas Sola↓ mp3
  • C2. Tangerine Dream - Journey Through A Burning Brain↓ mp3
  • D1. Tangerine Dream - (Zeit First Movement) Birth Of Liquid Plejades↓ mp3
  • D2. Tangerine Dream - White Clouds↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Tangerine Dream's video clip of "The Collection"

About this release:

More about Tangerine Dream - The Collection release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Ambient music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Castle Communications (catalog number CCSLP 161)
This album was released in 1987 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Compilation
Date of Copyright: (C) 1987
See also releases of Tangerine Dream:

Click to release cover to see details:


Miracle Mile (Original Soundtrack From The Hemdale Motion Picture)

Please lieve your comment about The Collection below: