Tangerine Dream - Electronic Meditation release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Electronic Meditation
1 Genesis 5:57
2 Journey Through A Burning Brain 12:32
3 Cold Smoke 10:48
4 Ashes To Ashes 3:58
5 Resurrection 3:21

mp3 player of Tangerine Dream - Electronic Meditation

  • 1. Tangerine Dream - Genesis↓ mp3
  • 2. Tangerine Dream - Journey Through A Burning Brain↓ mp3
  • 3. Tangerine Dream - Cold Smoke↓ mp3
  • 4. Tangerine Dream - Ashes To Ashes↓ mp3
  • 5. Tangerine Dream - Resurrection↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Tangerine Dream's video clip of "Electronic Meditation"

About this release:

More about Tangerine Dream - Electronic Meditation release:

Style of this release: Krautrock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Castle Music (catalog number CMACD 554)
This album was released in 1999 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Reissue
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999

The album included the following guest artists:

Composed By Conrad Schnitzler
Composed By Edgar Froese
Composed By Klaus Schulze
Engineer [Digital Remastering] Thomas Heimann-Trosien
Engineer [Recording] Klaus Freudigmann
Executive-producer Hans Ulrich Weigel
Liner Notes Julian Cope
Performer Conrad Schnitzler
Performer Edgar Froese
Performer Klaus Schulze
Photography By [Cover] Monique Froese
Producer Edgar Froese
See also releases of Tangerine Dream:

Click to release cover to see details:



Please lieve your comment about Electronic Meditation below: