Four Tet - Rounds release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
A1 Hands 5:40
A2 She Moves She 4:38
A3 First Thing 1:12
B1 My Angel Rocks Back And Forth 5:06
B2 Spirit Fingers 3:21
C1 Unspoken 9:29
C2 Chia 0:31
D1 As Serious As Your Life 4:36
D2 And They All Look Broken Hearted 5:06
D3 Slow Jam 5:16

mp3 player of Four Tet - Rounds

  • A1. Four Tet - Hands↓ mp3
  • A2. Four Tet - She Moves She↓ mp3
  • A3. Four Tet - First Thing↓ mp3
  • B1. Four Tet - My Angel Rocks Back And Forth↓ mp3
  • B2. Four Tet - Spirit Fingers↓ mp3
  • C1. Four Tet - Unspoken↓ mp3
  • C2. Four Tet - Chia↓ mp3
  • D1. Four Tet - As Serious As Your Life↓ mp3
  • D2. Four Tet - And They All Look Broken Hearted↓ mp3
  • D3. Four Tet - Slow Jam↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Four Tet's video clip of "Rounds"

About this release:

More about Four Tet - Rounds release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Domino (catalog number WIGLP126) Domino (catalog number DNO 014LP)
This album was released in 2003 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2003

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork Matthew Cooper (2)
Mastered By Guy Davie
Photography By Jason Evans (2)
Written-By, Producer Kieran Hebden
See also releases of Four Tet:

Click to release cover to see details:



Please lieve your comment about Rounds below: