Four Tet - Dialogue release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
A1 The Space Of Two Weeks 5:50
A2 Chiron 5:22
A3 Alambradas 1:55
A4 3.3 Degrees From The Pole 6:00
A5 Misnomer 3:18
B1 Liquefaction 4:57
B2 She Scanned 3:11
B3 Calamine 7:38
B4 The Butterfly Effect 6:21

mp3 player of Four Tet - Dialogue

  • A1. Four Tet - The Space Of Two Weeks↓ mp3
  • A2. Four Tet - Chiron↓ mp3
  • A3. Four Tet - Alambradas↓ mp3
  • A4. Four Tet - 3.3 Degrees From The Pole↓ mp3
  • A5. Four Tet - Misnomer↓ mp3
  • B1. Four Tet - Liquefaction↓ mp3
  • B2. Four Tet - She Scanned↓ mp3
  • B3. Four Tet - Calamine↓ mp3
  • B4. Four Tet - The Butterfly Effect↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Four Tet's video clip of "Dialogue"

About this release:

More about Four Tet - Dialogue release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Future Jazz music  Downtempo music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Output (catalog number OPR 21)
This album was released in 1999-02-15 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1999-02-15

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By Nilesh Patel
See also releases of Four Tet:

Click to release cover to see details:



Please lieve your comment about Dialogue below: