Four Tet - No More Mosquitoes release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
No More Mosquitoes
A1 No More Mosquitoes ?
A2 Flon ?
B1 Look After Your Mermaid ?
B2 Warmer Places ?

mp3 player of Four Tet - No More Mosquitoes

  • A1. Four Tet - No More Mosquitoes↓ mp3
  • A2. Four Tet - Flon↓ mp3
  • B1. Four Tet - Look After Your Mermaid↓ mp3
  • B2. Four Tet - Warmer Places↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Four Tet's video clip of "No More Mosquitoes"

About this release:

More about Four Tet - No More Mosquitoes release:

Style of this release: Leftfield music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Domino (catalog number RUG126T)
This album was released in 2000 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • 12"
  • 45 RPM
Date of Copyright: (C) 2000

The album included the following guest artists:

Layout Matthew Cooper (2)
Mastered By Guy Davie
Photography By Jason Evans (2)
Written-By, Producer Kieran Hebden
See also releases of Four Tet:

Click to release cover to see details:



Please lieve your comment about No More Mosquitoes below: