Bauhaus - The Sky's Gone Out release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
The Sky's Gone Out
A1 Third Uncle 5:14
A2 Silent Hedges 3:09
A3 In The Night 3:05
A4 Swing The Heartache 5:51
A5 Spirit 5:28
B1 The Three Shadows (Part 1) 4:21
B2 The Three Shadows (Part 2) 3:12
B3 The Three Shadows (Part 3) 1:36
B4 All We Ever Wanted Was Everything 3:49
B5 Exquisite Corpse 6:39

mp3 player of Bauhaus - The Sky's Gone Out

  • A1. Bauhaus - Third Uncle↓ mp3
  • A2. Bauhaus - Silent Hedges↓ mp3
  • A3. Bauhaus - In The Night↓ mp3
  • A4. Bauhaus - Swing The Heartache↓ mp3
  • A5. Bauhaus - Spirit↓ mp3
  • B1. Bauhaus - The Three Shadows (Part 1)↓ mp3
  • B2. Bauhaus - The Three Shadows (Part 2)↓ mp3
  • B3. Bauhaus - The Three Shadows (Part 3)↓ mp3
  • B4. Bauhaus - All We Ever Wanted Was Everything↓ mp3
  • B5. Bauhaus - Exquisite Corpse↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Bauhaus's video clip of "The Sky's Gone Out"

About this release:

More about Bauhaus - The Sky's Gone Out release:

Style of this release: New Wave music  Goth Rock music  Indie Rock music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Beggars Banquet (catalog number BBL 42)
This album was released in 1988 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Reissue
Date of Copyright: (C) 1988

The album included the following guest artists:

Producer Bauhaus
See also releases of Bauhaus:

Click to release cover to see details:

Burning From The Inside

1979-1983 Volume Two

Please lieve your comment about The Sky's Gone Out below: