Four Tet - A Joy (Disc 1) release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
A Joy (Disc 1)
A A Joy (Featuring Percee P) 2:55
B A Joy (Featuring Percee P) (Part 2) 1:41

mp3 player of Four Tet - A Joy (Disc 1)

  • A. Four Tet - A Joy (Featuring Percee P)↓ mp3
  • B. Four Tet - A Joy (Featuring Percee P) (Part 2)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Four Tet's video clip of "A Joy (Disc 1)"

About this release:

More about Four Tet - A Joy (Disc 1) release:

Style of this release: Abstract music  Breaks music  Experimental music  Hip Hop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Domino (catalog number RUG213)
This album was released in 2005-10-20 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl , 7"
Date of Copyright: (C) 2005-10-20

The album included the following guest artists:

Layout Matthew Cooper (2)
Mastered By Graeme Durham
Photography By Jason Evans (2)
Producer Kieran Hebden
Vocals Percee P
Written By Kieran Hebden
Written By Percee P
See also releases of Four Tet:

Click to release cover to see details:

A Joy (Disc 2)

A Joy

Please lieve your comment about A Joy (Disc 1) below: