M People - Bizarre Fruit release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Bizarre Fruit
A1 Sight For Sore Eyes 6:11
A2 Search For The Hero 6:12
A3 Open Your Heart 5:42
A4 Love Rendezvous 5:25
A5 Precious Pearl 6:04
B1 Sugar Town 5:40
B2 Walk Away 5:45
B3 Drive Time 5:31
B4 Padlock 6:12
B5 And Finally... 6:03

mp3 player of M People - Bizarre Fruit

  • A1. M People - Sight For Sore Eyes↓ mp3
  • A2. M People - Search For The Hero↓ mp3
  • A3. M People - Open Your Heart↓ mp3
  • A4. M People - Love Rendezvous↓ mp3
  • A5. M People - Precious Pearl↓ mp3
  • B1. M People - Sugar Town↓ mp3
  • B2. M People - Walk Away↓ mp3
  • B3. M People - Drive Time↓ mp3
  • B4. M People - Padlock↓ mp3
  • B5. M People - And Finally...↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now M People's video clip of "Bizarre Fruit"

About this release:

More about M People - Bizarre Fruit release:

Style of this release: House music  Downtempo music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Deconstruction (catalog number 74321 24081 1)
This album was released in 1994 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1994

The album included the following guest artists:

Engineer James Reynolds
Engineer [Assistant] Luke Gifford
Producer, Mixed By M People
Programmed By [Additional] Gaƫtan Schurrer
See also releases of M People:

Click to release cover to see details:

Elegant Slumming

Moving On Up

Please lieve your comment about Bizarre Fruit below: