Depeche Mode - Martyr release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics

mp3 player of Depeche Mode - Martyr

mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Depeche Mode's video clip of "Martyr"

About this release:

More about Depeche Mode - Martyr release:

Style of this release: House music  Electro music  Synth-pop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Mute (catalog number rcdbong39) Mute (catalog number 0094637769126)
This album was released in 2006-09-00 year. Europe
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Single
  • Promo
Date of Copyright: (C) 2006-09-00

The album included the following guest artists:

Art Direction, Photography By Anton Corbijn
Engineer Ben Hillier
Engineer Richard Morris
Mixed By Jeremy Wheatley
Mixed By [Assistant] Richard Edgeler
Producer Ben Hillier
Programmed By Dave McCracken
Programmed By [Additional Programming] Richard Morris
Written-By Martin L. Gore
See also releases of Depeche Mode:

Click to release cover to see details:


It's No Good (Hardfloor Remix)

Please lieve your comment about Martyr below: