Harvey Milk - The Kelly Sessions release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
The Kelly Sessions
0 My Broken Heart Will Never Mend 10:53
1 Dick Slater 4:03
2 Brown Water 9:35
3 Dating Pressures 3:23
4 Blackbeard 5:32
5 Plastic Eggs 7:27
6 Come And Spit 6:36
7 Anthem 5:09
8 One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong (A Leonard Cohen Cover, Sorta) 2:22

mp3 player of Harvey Milk - The Kelly Sessions

  • 0. Harvey Milk - My Broken Heart Will Never Mend↓ mp3
  • 1. Harvey Milk - Dick Slater↓ mp3
  • 2. Harvey Milk - Brown Water↓ mp3
  • 3. Harvey Milk - Dating Pressures↓ mp3
  • 4. Harvey Milk - Blackbeard↓ mp3
  • 5. Harvey Milk - Plastic Eggs↓ mp3
  • 6. Harvey Milk - Come And Spit↓ mp3
  • 7. Harvey Milk - Anthem↓ mp3
  • 8. Harvey Milk - One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong (A Leonard Cohen Cover, Sorta)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Harvey Milk's video clip of "The Kelly Sessions"

About this release:

More about Harvey Milk - The Kelly Sessions release:

Style of this release: Doom Metal music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Escape Artist Records (catalog number EA 26.0) Crowd Control Activities (catalog number Crowded 30)
This album was released in 2004 year. US
Format of the release is CD ,
  • Album
  • Limited Edition
Date of Copyright: (C) 2004

The album included the following guest artists:

Artwork By James Grell
Artwork By Orion Landau
Bass Stephen Tanner
Drums Paul Trudeau
Guitar, Vocals Creston Spiers
Mastered By Scott Hull
Photography Henry Owings
Recorded By Kelly Noonan
Written-By Harvey Milk
Written-By Leonard Cohen
See also releases of Harvey Milk:

Click to release cover to see details:

Courtesy And Good Will Toward Men

The Singles

Please lieve your comment about The Kelly Sessions below: