S'Express - Stupid Little Girls release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Stupid Little Girls
A1 Stupid Little Girls ?
A2 Stupid Little Girls (Punx Soundcheck Remix) ?
B1 Stupid Little Girls (JBAG Remix) ?
B2 Stupid Little Girls (Eon's Blacklist Remix) ?

mp3 player of S'Express - Stupid Little Girls

  • A1. S'Express - Stupid Little Girls↓ mp3
  • A2. S'Express - Stupid Little Girls (Punx Soundcheck Remix)↓ mp3
  • B1. S'Express - Stupid Little Girls (JBAG Remix)↓ mp3
  • B2. S'Express - Stupid Little Girls (Eon's Blacklist Remix)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now S'Express's video clip of "Stupid Little Girls"

About this release:

More about S'Express - Stupid Little Girls release:

Style of this release: Electro music  Hi NRG music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Kitsuné Music (catalog number KITSUNÉ 072)
This album was released in 2008-03-31 year. France
Format of the release is Vinyl , 12"
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-03-31

The album included the following guest artists:

Mastered By Guy Davie
Producer Kinky Roland
Producer Mark Moore
Vocals Gene Serene
Written-By, Composed By Gene Serene
Written-By, Composed By Kinky Roland
Written-By, Composed By Mark Moore
See also releases of S'Express:

Click to release cover to see details:

Superfly Guy

The Return Trip • Promo 1

Please lieve your comment about Stupid Little Girls below: