Barn Owl - Raft Of Serpents release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Raft Of Serpents
1 Eternal Tower 6:14
2 Dunes 2:37
3 Bones 2:18
4 The Kiss Of The Sphinx 2:18
5 The Sunlake 2:04
6 Tomb Of The Sun King 2:18

mp3 player of Barn Owl - Raft Of Serpents

  • 1. Barn Owl - Eternal Tower↓ mp3
  • 2. Barn Owl - Dunes↓ mp3
  • 3. Barn Owl - Bones↓ mp3
  • 4. Barn Owl - The Kiss Of The Sphinx↓ mp3
  • 5. Barn Owl - The Sunlake↓ mp3
  • 6. Barn Owl - Tomb Of The Sun King↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Barn Owl's video clip of "Raft Of Serpents"

About this release:

More about Barn Owl - Raft Of Serpents release:

Style of this release: Drone music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Root Strata (catalog number RS-29)
This album was released in 2008 year. US
Format of the release is CDr ,
  • Limited Edition
  • EP
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008

The album included the following guest artists:

Music By Evan Caminiti
See also releases of Barn Owl:

Click to release cover to see details:

From Our Mouths A Perpetual Light

Raft Of Serpents

Please lieve your comment about Raft Of Serpents below: