Дубовый Гаайъ - Синяя Лирика №2 release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Синяя Лирика №2
A1 Я - Дождь ?
A2 Мишины Дельфины ?
A3 Зеркало Чёрного Города ?
A4 Стой, Я, Герой (Твой) ?
A5 Не Убивай На Бумаге ?
B1 Синяя Лирика №1 ?
B2 Осень ?
B3 Синяя Лирика №3 ?
B4 Мама ?
B5 Транспечаль ?

mp3 player of Дубовый Гаайъ - Синяя Лирика №2

  • A1. Дубовый Гаайъ - Я - Дождь↓ mp3
  • A2. Дубовый Гаайъ - Мишины Дельфины↓ mp3
  • A3. Дубовый Гаайъ - Зеркало Чёрного Города↓ mp3
  • A4. Дубовый Гаайъ - Стой, Я, Герой (Твой)↓ mp3
  • A5. Дубовый Гаайъ - Не Убивай На Бумаге↓ mp3
  • B1. Дубовый Гаайъ - Синяя Лирика №1↓ mp3
  • B2. Дубовый Гаайъ - Осень↓ mp3
  • B3. Дубовый Гаайъ - Синяя Лирика №3↓ mp3
  • B4. Дубовый Гаайъ - Мама↓ mp3
  • B5. Дубовый Гаайъ - Транспечаль↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Дубовый Гаайъ's video clip of "Синяя Лирика №2"

About this release:

More about Дубовый Гаайъ - Синяя Лирика №2 release:

Style of this release: Alternative Rock music 
Genre of this release: Hip Hop music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Элиас Records (catalog number none)
Format of the release is Cassette ,
  • Album
  • Unofficial Release

The album included the following guest artists:

Vocals Dolphin (2)
See also releases of Дубовый Гаайъ:

Click to release cover to see details:

Чужая Патриция

Чужая Патриция

Please lieve your comment about Синяя Лирика №2 below: