Harvey Milk - The Pleaser release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
The Pleaser
The Pleaser ?
A1 Down 2:43
A2 Get It Up & Get It On 3:43
A3 Shame 4:07
A4 Red As The Day Is Long 4:46
A5 Misery 3:30
A6 U.S. Force 3:56
B1 What I Want 6:01
B2 Lay My Head Down 7:12
B3 Rock & Roll Party Tonite 4:09
B4 Anthem 3:06
Live Pleaser ?
C1 Get It Up & Get It On (Live) 3:57
C2 Down (Live) 2:41
C3 Shame (Live) 4:07
C4 Misery (Live) 3:35
C5 U.S. Force (Live) 4:28
C6 Red As The Day Is Long (Live) 4:54
D1 Lay My Head Down (Live) 7:18
D2 What I Want (Live) 5:51
D3 Rock & Roll Party Tonite (Live) 4:52
D4 Deuce (Live) 3:05

mp3 player of Harvey Milk - The Pleaser

  • Harvey Milk - The Pleaser↓ mp3
  • A1. Harvey Milk - Down↓ mp3
  • A2. Harvey Milk - Get It Up & Get It On↓ mp3
  • A3. Harvey Milk - Shame↓ mp3
  • A4. Harvey Milk - Red As The Day Is Long↓ mp3
  • A5. Harvey Milk - Misery↓ mp3
  • A6. Harvey Milk - U.S. Force↓ mp3
  • B1. Harvey Milk - What I Want↓ mp3
  • B2. Harvey Milk - Lay My Head Down↓ mp3
  • B3. Harvey Milk - Rock & Roll Party Tonite↓ mp3
  • B4. Harvey Milk - Anthem↓ mp3
  • Harvey Milk - Live Pleaser↓ mp3
  • C1. Harvey Milk - Get It Up & Get It On (Live)↓ mp3
  • C2. Harvey Milk - Down (Live)↓ mp3
  • C3. Harvey Milk - Shame (Live)↓ mp3
  • C4. Harvey Milk - Misery (Live)↓ mp3
  • C5. Harvey Milk - U.S. Force (Live)↓ mp3
  • C6. Harvey Milk - Red As The Day Is Long (Live)↓ mp3
  • D1. Harvey Milk - Lay My Head Down (Live)↓ mp3
  • D2. Harvey Milk - What I Want (Live)↓ mp3
  • D3. Harvey Milk - Rock & Roll Party Tonite (Live)↓ mp3
  • D4. Harvey Milk - Deuce (Live)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Harvey Milk's video clip of "The Pleaser"

About this release:

More about Harvey Milk - The Pleaser release:

Style of this release: Psychedelic Rock music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Chunklet Magazine (catalog number CHKLP003)
This album was released in 2008-07-16 year. US
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
  • Remastered
Date of Copyright: (C) 2008-07-16

The album included the following guest artists:

Bass [B] Stephen Tanner
Drums [D] Kyle Spence
Guitar [G], Vocals [V] Creston Spiers
Mastered By Kyle Spence
Mixed By Kyle Spence
Recorded By Craig Wineski
Recorded By David Barbe
Recorded By Kyle Spence
See also releases of Harvey Milk:

Click to release cover to see details:

Live At Supersonic July 12 2008

Pals Forever

Please lieve your comment about The Pleaser below: