Former Ghosts - Fleurs release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
A1 Us And Now ?
A2 Hold On ?
A3 Mother ?
A4 Choices ?
A5 In Earth's Palm ?
A6 I Wave ?
B1 Dreams ?
B2 Unfolding ?
B3 Flowers ?
B4 The Bull And The Ram ?
B5 Hello Again ?
B6 This Is My Last Goodbye ?

mp3 player of Former Ghosts - Fleurs

  • A1. Former Ghosts - Us And Now↓ mp3
  • A2. Former Ghosts - Hold On↓ mp3
  • A3. Former Ghosts - Mother↓ mp3
  • A4. Former Ghosts - Choices↓ mp3
  • A5. Former Ghosts - In Earth's Palm↓ mp3
  • A6. Former Ghosts - I Wave↓ mp3
  • B1. Former Ghosts - Dreams↓ mp3
  • B2. Former Ghosts - Unfolding↓ mp3
  • B3. Former Ghosts - Flowers↓ mp3
  • B4. Former Ghosts - The Bull And The Ram↓ mp3
  • B5. Former Ghosts - Hello Again↓ mp3
  • B6. Former Ghosts - This Is My Last Goodbye↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Former Ghosts's video clip of "Fleurs"

About this release:

More about Former Ghosts - Fleurs release:

Style of this release: Art Rock music  Noise music  Experimental music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music   Rock music  
Released at: This album was released on the label Upset! The Rhythm (catalog number UTR035)
This album was released in 2009-10-23 year. UK
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 2009-10-23
See also releases of Former Ghosts:

Click to release cover to see details:



Please lieve your comment about Fleurs below: