Black Machine - Love 'N' Peace release

Track list of this album:
# Track title Length Lyrics
Love 'N' Peace
A1 Get Funky 3:50
A2 Love 'N' Peace 3:53
A3 Black Nation 3:40
A4 Just Do It 4:02
A5 Emotions 3:40
B1 Funky Situation 3:40
B2 Tell Me 4:39
B3 Everybody 3:40
B4 U Make Me Come A Life 4:13
B5 Get Funky (Sax Mix) 4:20
B6 How Gee (Live Version) 4:30

mp3 player of Black Machine - Love 'N' Peace

  • A1. Black Machine - Get Funky↓ mp3
  • A2. Black Machine - Love 'N' Peace↓ mp3
  • A3. Black Machine - Black Nation↓ mp3
  • A4. Black Machine - Just Do It↓ mp3
  • A5. Black Machine - Emotions↓ mp3
  • B1. Black Machine - Funky Situation↓ mp3
  • B2. Black Machine - Tell Me↓ mp3
  • B3. Black Machine - Everybody↓ mp3
  • B4. Black Machine - U Make Me Come A Life↓ mp3
  • B5. Black Machine - Get Funky (Sax Mix)↓ mp3
  • B6. Black Machine - How Gee (Live Version)↓ mp3
mp3 Player
Music video clips:

Watch now Black Machine's video clip of "Love 'N' Peace"

About this release:

More about Black Machine - Love 'N' Peace release:

Style of this release: House music  Jazzdance music  Hip Hop music 
Genre of this release: Electronic music  
Released at: This album was released on the label New Music International (catalog number NMLP 1043)
This album was released in 1993 year. Italy
Format of the release is Vinyl ,
  • LP
  • Album
Date of Copyright: (C) 1993
See also releases of Black Machine:

Click to release cover to see details:

U Make Me Come A Life

Love 'N' Peace

Please lieve your comment about Love 'N' Peace below: