Random Logic

Gregor Zemljic & Miha Klemencic

Profile of the performer Random Logic: Random Logic alias Gregor Zemljic & Miha Klemencic are the longest established artists of the Slovene electronic music scene. They have also written music for major and alternative theatre, ballet and experimental art performances (they are collaborating extensively with the artist Marko Peljhan on his multimedia projects) and also for films. In the year 2000 they were awarded the Studio City Boomerang Award (alternative Slovenian music awards) for the best live techno act in Slovenia and recently they won 1st prize at The 2002 RFI (Radio France International) Musiques Electroniques Award for the best electronic project in Central and Eastern Europe.

So in the Internet you may find Random Logic using theese links:
  1. http://www.teh-nika.net/random_logic/CD.html
Video clips of Random Logic:

Watch now Random Logic's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Random Logic:

Choose release of full discography of Random Logic

Click to title of release to check out the tracklist of the release:
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Released at Label
1 Random Logic - AB007 AB007 2 mp3, CD 1996 ABsense
2 Random Logic - Kial 04 Kial 04 4 mp3, CD 1999 Kial
3 Random Logic - Kial 03 Kial 03 3 mp3, CD 1998 Kial
4 Random Logic - Kial 01 Kial 01 2 mp3, CD 1997-12-01 Kial
5 Random Logic - Voko E.P. Voko E.P. 4 mp3, CD 1995 Thee Blak Label
6 Random Logic - Vengo E.P. Vengo E.P. 6 mp3, CD 1995 Thee Blak Label
7 Random Logic - Kial 02 Kial 02 4 mp3, CD 1998 Kial
8 Random Logic - Mirago EP Mirago EP 4 mp3, CD 1995 Matrix Musik
9 Random Logic - Profano EP Profano EP 3 mp3, CD 1996-12-00 Matrix Musik
10 Random Logic - Numrebs Numrebs 11 mp3, CD 2001 Tehnika
11 Random Logic - Numrebs EP Numrebs EP 4 mp3, CD 2002 Tehnika
12 Random Logic - Spasmo EP Spasmo EP 4 mp3, CD 1996 Matrix Musik
13 Random Logic - Tempo Mezuro Mondo E.P. Tempo Mezuro Mondo E.P. 6 mp3, CD 1995 Matrix Musik
14 Random Logic - Profano EP Profano EP 3 mp3, CD 1996-11-25 Matrix Musik
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Random Logic below: