Stefan Schauer

So in the Internet you may find Schaua using theese links:
Video clips of Schaua:

Watch now Schaua's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Schaua:

Choose release of full discography of Schaua

Click to title of release to check out the tracklist of the release:
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Released at Label
1 Schaua - First Takes For Dark Hours First Takes For Dark Hours 6 mp3, CD 2004-08-00 Laridae
2 Please Cut Here 12 mp3, CD 2005-07-00 Laridae
3 Schaua - No.17 No.17 13 mp3, CD 2008-08-11 laridae
4 A Pale Woman Was Playing The Organ 8 mp3, CD 2009-09-13 Takt Als Mittel
5 Schaua - The Great Sadness Gong The Great Sadness Gong 9 mp3, CD 2010-07-28 Laridae
6 Schaua - Get Happy Get Happy 5 mp3, CD 2013-11-11 laridae
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Schaua below: