Loren Chasse & Jim Haynes

So in the Internet you may find Coelacanth using theese links:
Video clips of Coelacanth:

Watch now Coelacanth's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Coelacanth:

Choose release of full discography of Coelacanth

Click to title of release to check out the tracklist of the release:
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Released at Label
1 Coelacanth - Mud Wall Mud Wall 3 mp3, CD 2003 Mystery Sea
2 Coelacanth - Mud Wall Mud Wall 3 mp3, CD 2004-07-13 Helen Scarsdale Agency
3 Coelacanth - The Chronograph The Chronograph 4 mp3, CD 2003 Helen Scarsdale Agency
4 Coelacanth - The Glass Sponge The Glass Sponge 4 mp3, CD 2003 23five
5 Coelacanth - Wrack Light In Copper Ruin Wrack Light In Copper Ruin 13 mp3, CD 2006-04-00 Seal Pool
6 23five Live Archive 3 mp3, CD 2004 23five
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Coelacanth below: