Mr. Unknown

Arnout Jongerden

Also known as Mr Unknow, Unknown Artist

Profile of the performer Mr. Unknown: Producer from Holland which started releasing (web)tracks at the age of 12 for several popular hardcore and speedcore weblabels. Including: Gabber Army, [l=UEH Records], [l=Hate System], [l=United Speedcore Nation], [l=Mascha Records], [l=Cerebral Destruction] and [l=Braindestruction Recordz]. Currently he has withdrawn himself from the speedcore scene and creates breakcore tracks nowadays. Future plans to reactivate his Mr.Unknown alias have yet not resulted in any new tracks.

So in the Internet you may find Mr. Unknown using theese links:
Video clips of Mr. Unknown:

Watch now Mr. Unknown's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Mr. Unknown:

Choose release of full discography of Mr. Unknown

Click to title of release to check out the tracklist of the release:
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Released at Label
1 Mort Ou Vif 3 mp3, CD 2001-08-07 Mascha Records
2 Bubbles - Happy Girl 3 mp3, CD 2001-10-23 Mascha Records
3 R.O.C. Is The Shit 3 mp3, CD 2002-01-28 Mascha Records
4 Day Of The Dead (Bounce Yer Head) 3 mp3, CD 2002-04-18 Mascha Records
5 Fallen Soldier 3 mp3, CD 2002-10-25 Mascha Records
6 Dis The Break 3 mp3, CD 2002-11-15 Mascha Records
7 Suck The Resent BD FX Tracks 3 mp3, CD 2003-02-08 Mascha Records
8 Tribute To The Useless 3 mp3, CD 2003 Braindestruction Recordz
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Mr. Unknown below: