Miel Noir

Profile of the performer Miel Noir: Miel Noir started out as the solo-project of Dimo Dimov. After the first three releases Marcel P. joined the project, first as a live-musician and later also in the studio. Since the release of Wabenheim in 2010, Miel Noir has undergone a radical expansion, turning it from an experimental 1-man-project into a full-blown band, covering a wide variety of styles. Miel Noir "Mk1" (Dimo Dimov): 2007 - Le Cabarét Grotesque [Ambient/Drone] 2008 - Weiss [Ambient/Drone] 2009 - Der Honigflügel [Piano/Neoclassic/Ambient] Miel Noir "Mk2" (Dimo Dimov + Marcel P.): 2010 - Wabenheim [Neoclassic/Martial/Piano/Ambient] 2011 - Honey & Ash [Neoclassic/Martial/Piano/Ambient/Industrial]

So in the Internet you may find Miel Noir using theese links:
  1. http://www.miel-noir.net/
  2. http://www.myspace.com/mielnoirscapes
  3. http://www.facebook.com/pages/Miel-Noir/279088892111570?sk=info
Video clips of Miel Noir:

Watch now Miel Noir's video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Miel Noir:

Choose release of full discography of Miel Noir

Click to title of release to check out the tracklist of the release:
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Released at Label
1 Le Cabarét Grotesque 4 mp3, CD 2007 Not On Label (Miel Noir Self-released)
2 Miel Noir - Weiss Weiss 9 mp3, CD 2008-05-18 The Eastern Front
3 Miel Noir - Der Honigflügel Der Honigflügel 5 mp3, CD 2009-01-25 The Eastern Front
4 Wabenheim 4 mp3, CD 2010 Beverina & W.A.R. Productions
5 Miel Noir - Honey & Ash Honey & Ash 16 mp3, CD 2011-10-27 Steinklang Industries
6 Miel Noir - Honey & Ash Honey & Ash 20 mp3, CD 2011-10-27 Steinklang Industries
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Miel Noir below: