Also known as Fed
So in the Internet you may find Fed. using theese links:
  1. http://www.myspace.com/fedsucker
Video clips of Fed.:

Watch now Fed.'s video clips! Click right here:

Full discography of Fed.:

Choose release of full discography of Fed.

Click to title of release to check out the tracklist of the release:
Select page:
# Release cover Release title Tracks amount Download release in mp3? Released at Label
1 Fed. - Everybody Sucks Everybody Sucks 5 mp3, CD 2008-03-03 Sociopath Recordings
2 Fedish Animal 8 mp3, CD 2010-02-25 Sociopath Recordings
3 Fed. - Mashup Business Mashup Business 12 mp3, CD 2010-07-07 Sociopath Recordings
4 Fed. - First Shit On Acid First Shit On Acid 10 mp3, CD 2009-02-09 Acidsamovar Records
5 Fed. - Jungle Tales (True Jungle Breaks & Mashup Stuff) Jungle Tales (True Jungle Breaks & Mashup Stuff) 4 mp3, CD 2010-11-17 Not On Label
6 Fed. - Hold Your Gun Babylon Hold Your Gun Babylon 5 mp3, CD 2012-07-11 Sociopath Recordings
7 Fed. - The 90s Never Died! The 90s Never Died! 6 mp3, CD 2012-09-11 Dance Corps
Select page:

Please lieve your comment about Fed. below: